If you discipline a child, leave him room to turn away from his wrong action so that you do not leave him with stubbornness as his only way out. - Imam Ali (as)

IQRA

10817

Moulana Syed Farhat Abbas
IQRA Coordinator
Islamic Studies Teacher
Email: sfabbas@alhadi.com
Faculty since: 2017
Degrees and Certifications:

Favorite quote:

10817

Shahla Irani (Ibtisam)
Quran teacher
Email: sirani@alhadi.com
Faculty since:2000
Degrees and Certifications:
Favorite quote:

Fawzia

Fawzia Alsadoun
Arabic teacher
Email:falsadoun@alhadi.com
Faculty since:2011
Degrees and Certifications:

  • B.S. in Art

Favorite quote:

Parveen Baqri

Syeda Parveen Baqri
1st Grade Teacher Assistant; Islamic Studies Teacher K-4

Email: sbaqri@alhadi.com
Faculty since: 2013
Degrees and Certifications: 

  • B.A. in Education, Islamic Studies
  • B.S. Elementary Education, K-5th grade
  • Montessori Diploma 3-6 years old children
  • Child Development Associate (CDA) Certificate (ages 3-6)

Favorite quote:

"Charity of Knowledge is to Educate." -Imam Ali (a.s.)

10817


Jawad Wahedi

Quran teacher

Email: jwahedi@alhadi.com
Faculty since: 2016
Degrees and Certifications: 
Favorite quote:

10817


Moulana Shamshad Haider

Islamic Studies Teacher

Email: shamshad.haider@alhadi.com
Faculty since: 2018
Degrees and Certifications: 
Favorite quote: